Okido Yoga UK
Home News Contact
 We are now offering online, in person and video lessons

Welcome to Okido Yoga UK

With some of our usual classes suspended because of Coronavirus, we are offering regular online lessons. There are lessons each week, at times to suit our students' lifestyle and timezone. You can try one of our 90-minute lessons for just £5.

Try your first
90-minute
online class
for just £5

Drop-in to a
90-minute
online class
for just £8

A month of
90-minute
online classes
for just £25

Activity When (UK time: UTC+00:00) Where
Online lesson Tue 9th Aug, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
In-person lesson Thu 11th Aug, 10:30am-12:00pm Watford
Online lesson Thu 11th Aug, 10:30am-12:00pm Online
Online lesson Tue 16th Aug, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thu 18th Aug, 10:30am-12:00pm Online
See all future activities

What is Okido Yoga?

The word Okido comes from Oki, the surname of the founder, and Do which translates as ‘path’ or ‘way of searching for truth in life’. Masahiro Oki, a Japanese master, developed his philosophy and practice through his experience of Indian Yoga, the Chinese Yin-Yang principles and the Japanese Zen tradition. This wholeness of philosophy, discipline and healing arts has been named Okido Yoga. Read more...

×
All activities
Activity When Where
Online lesson Tuesday 9th August 2022, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
In-person lesson Thursday 11th August 2022, 10:30am-12:00pm Watford
Online lesson Thursday 11th August 2022, 10:30am-12:00pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 16th August 2022, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 18th August 2022, 10:30am-12:00pm Online
In-person lesson Thursday 18th August 2022, 10:30am-12:00pm Watford
Online lesson Tuesday 23rd August 2022, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 25th August 2022, 10:30am-12:00pm Online
In-person lesson Thursday 25th August 2022, 10:30am-12:00pm Watford
Online lesson Tuesday 30th August 2022, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online

© 2022 Okido Natural Health Education Trust Ltd

Charity Registration No: 326669 Company Registration No: 1837611 (England & Wales)